Untitled Header Image
 

Coming Events

Dec
05
Remember the Room Seminar
December 5 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
12
FALL SHOWCASE AND OPEN HOUSE DECEMBER 12
FALL SHOWCASE AND OPEN HOUSE DEC. 12
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec
14
Last Day of Wednesday Classes for Fall Semester
December 14 - Wednesday
Dec
21
Christmas Break--No Classes!
December 21 - Wednesday
Dec
26
Christmas Break--No Classes!
December 26 - Monday
Dec
28
Christmas Break--No Classes!
December 28 - Wednesday
Jan
02
Christmas Break--No Classes!
January 2 - Monday
Jan
04
Christmas Break--No Classes!
January 4 - Wednesday
Jan
09
Spring Semester Begins
January 9 - Monday
Mar
02
PreACT Test
March 2 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
06
Spring Break Week! No Classes!
March 6 - Monday
Mar
08
No Classes! Spring Break!
March 8 - Wednesday